top of page

IceHNZ Board 2022/2023

President:  Jennie Boerema

Vice President:  Yvonneke Kasper

Secretary: Laura Campbell

Treasurer:  Inga Currey

Breeding Leader: Tracy Taylor

Registrar: Jennie Boerema




Newsletter editors:

Liz Brown, Jillian Mellanby, 
Sofia Hansrod

Contact Us

Thanks for your message! We will be in touch soon.

bottom of page